Board Members, Officers & Chiefs

Dave MeltonRegional Executive 
Rich SinnockBoard Member, Treasurer, Solo Chair 
Zachary YurtBoard Member, Solo Chair, Worker Chief 
Nathan SteinkeBoard Member, Chief of Tech 
Tom CoyleBoard Member, Chief Course Design 
Michael BarnesBoard Member, Membership Chair 
Josh MurphyBoard Member, Timing & Scoring Chief 
Micah DakinSecretary
Jacob ZimmerleeNovice Chief 
Steve OsbornSound Chief 
Meghan UthoffWaiver Chief  

To contact any board member or officer please use Facebook at this time or our general inbox of  We have had to remove the individual email addresses due to repeated phishing and hacking attempts.